Monthly Board Meeting Schedule


Following is the annual schedule for the Hartwell Downtown Development Authority monthly board meetings. All meetings are held in at City Hall in the upstairs conference room. All meetings are open to the public.

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 – 12 noon
minutes-1_20_16

Wednesday, February 12, 2016 – 12 noon
minutes-2_17_16

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 – 12 noon
minutes-3_16_16

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 – 12 noon
minutes-4_20_16

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 – 12 noon
minutes-5_18_16

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 – 12 noon
minutes-6_15_16

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 – 12 noon
minutes-7_20_16

Called meeting – July 27, 2016
minutes-7_27_16-called-meeting

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 – 12 noon
minutes-8_17_16

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – 12 noon
minutes-9_21_16

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – 12 noon
minutes-10_19_16

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 – 12 noon
minutes-11_16_16
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 – 12 noon