Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Following is the annual schedule for the Hartwell Downtown Development Authority monthly board meetings. All meetings are held in at City Hall in the upstairs conference room. All meetings are open to the public.

Wednesday, January 16th, 2019 – 12 noon

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – 12 noon

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – 12 noon

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – 12 noon

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – 12 noon (Reschuduled May 22, 2019 – 12 noon)

Wednesday, JuneĀ  19, 2019 – 12 noon

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 – 12 noon

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 – 12 noon

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – 12 noon

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – 12 noon

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – 12 noon

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 – 12 noon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *